Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

 

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 09, 2019 By Betysa

So beautiful! Received it as soon as I required. Some photos attached for you. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 20, 2016 By Mitch

This is the 3rd dress that i ordered from this shop and it really is super gorgeous. The details and the texture of the fabric is supeb. I would definitely recommend it to y friends and would surely order more from this site. The costumer service live chat is very helpful and accommodationg they give you exact informations and are true to their words. I'm 101% satisfied costumer. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 31, 2017 By elessari

Beautifully made, and it fits me well. I recommend it! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 14, 2016 By diva a

I am so glade to deal with you I like the dress as the picture and the material so perfect Thanks 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 13, 2016 By wanessa09

I acquired amazing style and look by wearing this splendid evening dress. The jersey square neckline mermaid pattern of this evening dress is mind blowing. The price of this costume is very cheap. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 10, 2016 By Pamela Emerle

I am the star on the party , I know the dress helped me so much . Thanks for your tailor,you are so good . Thax again . 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 08, 2016 By Dawn W

this dress arrived today and it fits very well. I was nervous ordering it on the internet because I was unable to try it on but it fit true to size 2. I look forward to wearing it in my friend's wedding and to events after that as well!! It is in the color Sapphire. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 03, 2016 By mckayla

Ive ordered this dress for myself. Received the dress and the quality is excellent. I ordered this dress in red and the color in amazing. I ordered a standard size 10 and it fit like a glove. No alterations needed. I've since ordered shoes in champagne color . Cant wait to get the shoes. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 01, 2016 By Yasmin Monroe

It is so elegant a dress. When I opened up the package I was really nervous, but immediately I could see and feel the quality. The material is far, far better than some of the dresses I have tried in local shops. My friends want to buy from your website as well. You will get more orders soon. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 22, 2016 By karen santos

It's awesome, I love it, but they sent me the wrong color. A little disappointing, but regardless, it fits perfectly. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 21, 2016 By fixgeli

I absolutely love the dress. It was made and delivered soooo fast and it's absolutely gorgeous and the quality of the dress is great!!!!!!!! I would definitely order from bybridal.co 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one