Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

 

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 31, 2019 By Tea

Here are my photos 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 06, 2017 By Mouni

I ordered the dress thiss summer in red color and it was just mervelous. The website is fantastic and alos the customer service was really great.  

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 31, 2019 By Tea

Just like picture 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 20, 2019 By Tea

Wonderful 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 22, 2018 By Tea

It is a perfect fit and costume size. I order the Color as picture, ivory.. and it is very white. But it is perfect. I will post my wedding photo in january 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 22, 2017 By Giulia

The quality of the dress is amazing, I must admit. It has lace on top, which is not exactly clear from the picture, but it is written in the description. I entered my measurements, but I think I got them wrong, because the dress is too big in the upper part. But this can be fixed by a tailor. It is really puffy and it falls gracefully. The only problem is with the colour, because I ordered Champagne, but it is kinda peachy. It also arrived faster than expected.  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 11, 2017 By Sze

Anyone buy this dress? I am interested, please share some photos for better view.Thanks 

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 13, 2017 By Frosina

Can someone please post a real photo of this dress I am really interested but so suspicious .. 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 14, 2016 By Eldjamira

I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Be sure to take accurate measurements and custom order all the way. It is a very thick and heavy dress so I can see dying of heat if your wedding is in the summer....definitely not recommended for warmer months. My wedding is in December....perfect for a fall/winter wedding. 

7 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 16, 2016 By Jen

This dress is very high quality and love the design on bust. It was so much nicer than I expected it to be, especially at the price point. I didn't like that bow was sewn on waist, so there was no way of making it fuller or tying a sash to make it a little tighter...What I did love, THE PRICE!! THE MATERIAL, THE DRESS!! I loved the satin material. It definitely makes me feel better and comfortable in the dress. 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified May 23, 2016 By fozy.07

I was looking very stylish and ravishing like princess while wearing this wedding dress on my wedding day. My fiancé tied wedding knots with me when I wore this chic wedding dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 16, 2016 By Joyse Smith

It was first time for me to buy in Bybridal. The quality of the dress is more than I expected. It is definitely an elegant wedding dress. The fabric is so well, and the design is amazing! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 18, 2016 By MORENA

Please can you take a picture of the dress? please, cause I like so much this dress but I'm nervous about how it looks like. 

Thank you 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 25, 2015 By clareo

I am satisfied with the dress. It is made of good quality fabric with delicate details. The  v-neck neckline looks unique and glamorous. But there is a little drawback of the dress is that the material inside the lace layer make the dress a little heavy and I felt hot on it in the summer days. 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one