Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

 

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 28, 2019 By Brandy

I purchased this gown for my New Orleans elopement and it's GORGEOUS. I ordered the ivory/lavender blush, and it's quite a bit more pink than I'd hoped (lavender blush should probably be a purple shade), but it was gorgeous and I got so many compliments!  

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 17, 2019 By Krystel

I love this dress. It looks very pretty and is worth more than it's actual price. I ordered a size 6 and it fits good except for the sleeves. I received the dress after just 10 days. I also got this gorgeous veil for free. Bybridal is definitely worth trying. 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 10, 2018 By Jennifer Hall

THE LEFT PICTURE IS WHAT MY DRESS LOOKS LIKE CURRENTLY AND THE RIGHT PICTURE IS WHAT IT LOOKED LIKE WHEN I FIRST TOOK IT OUT OF THE PACKAGING!! 

I can't begin to express the gratitude I have for purchasing this dress. It truly came out beautiful. I personally made the mistake of getting sized by someone who didn't know how to size and my dress (as you can see in this photo) had to be taken in 4 inches! I also ordered ivory and rose blush as my colors but if I were to do it over again, I would have ordered champagne and blush (which are far closer to the real Lorelei by Hayley Paige.) With the exceptions of my own personal mistakes, I absolutely love my dress. PLEASE DONT JUDGE YOUR DRESS BY HOW IT LOOKS WHEN YOU FIRST TAKE IT OUT OF THE BAG. My dress literally looked awful (right picture) compared to what it looks like now (left picture) because I let it air out and fluff up. I guess that the dresses get stiff when they are being shipped. Be patient with your dress!!! 💙💙💙💙💙 

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 10, 2018 By Diana K

The dress is just gorgeous!
It came within 3 weeks after I've ordered it and looked just like the picture. I had one extra request to raise the position of lining and ordered it custom sized. The communication was excellent, Customer Care Team tried to fulfill my request in very professional and polite manner. Strongly recommended.
 

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (4)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 07, 2018 By anna prengka

Words cannot describe the beauty of this dress!! 
I receved it 3 weeks after ordering with custom size. It fit perfectly on me an was very soft material inside. The length too was perfect with my heels on.
Quality even better than the bridal shops that ask hundreds of dollars! the bodice had soft chantilly lace like designer gowns, the sleeves netting was invisible to the eye, and the skirt had 7 layers of soft and hard tulle, so it was super puffy without a petticoat under!
Bybridal will be my first choice for luxury gowns from now on.
Future bride do not be afraid, you will be happy and pretty in this gorgeous dress!
the pictures i attach cannot show how pretty it is in real life! 

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 29, 2018 By Megan Amburn

I said yes to the dress and loved it! I NEVER buy clothes online nor did I ever think I would my wedding dress of all things but I couldn't have been happier. This dress was high quality and with a great price! I ordered it in light pink for our wedding and everyone adored it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 01, 2018 By Katrina

My dress is unfortunately unwearable. The quality of the "exquisite embroidery" is really bad.
The threading is so loose, the lace embroidery is unfinished, there is left over glue in some areas and the lace doesn't not match up.
The skirt was done poorly as well.
I reached out to customer service, sent them photos of the details that make the dress unwearable but they did not help.
I'm really sad to have wasted the money, should've known better =T
Please see my photos attached: 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 02, 2017 By Joeliza

Amazing 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 02, 2017 By Robbie

The dress fits perfectly, but instead of a soft tulle overlay, they used what would be used as an corse underlay as the outer layer. Pretty but feels rough. 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one