Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

 

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 19, 2018 By DiveSanFrancisco

Gorgeous dress in rich red. Wa stunning at a Gala. Really amazing gown.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 05, 2018 By Eric

Thank you so so much! I just got my dress and I‘m so impressed. It‘s beautiful and in a good quality. And most importantly... it fits perfectly! I‘m happy and can’t wait to wear it soon. This is why I rate 5 stars! 

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 30, 2018 By Valentová

Dress are perfect!! Just like as the picture. Excellent materials and cut. Im enthusiastic
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 09, 2017 By uae1

I love it! Thanks Milly! You are amazing! High quality. Perfect! Perfect! really happy! Thank you ⚘ 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 19, 2018 By rana morris

I am so impressed with this dress! I am using it as my second dress for my wedding and it is very comfortable. The fabric is stretchy but not too clingy. The red color shows my curves but not too much which is perfect! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 16, 2017 By Toyah Rebecca Rafferty

Beautiful 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 30, 2017 By debora silva

I would like to know if it was possible to send more pictures of the dress to the e-mail so that I can decide better with regard to the purchase 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 18, 2017 By DeeVah

This dress is insanely gorgeous. Very Very well made. The lace and beads are gorgeous. I mean this dress looks exactly like the picture. High quality fabrics and custom made to my size. It's perfect, I will be wearing this as my wedding dress and though I've lost an inch from my core, we can either have it altered down a bit or I can just eat more tarts. I am so in love with this dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one