Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

 

Already a member? Sign in

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 29, 2018 By Irina Kotyakov

I'm so so glad I went ahead and bought this dress!! I loved it so much! I got so many compliments on it and nobody believed me when I told them I only got it for $250!! Its so detailed and just overall such a beautiful dress. It honestly looks like a designer high end dress.. Most of the reviews said they didnt get a train but as you can see from the pictures mine had it :) I loved it I loved it I loved it!! If you're hesitant about ordering it, dont be! You will be so happy and satisfied with it! Thank you Bybridal!!  

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 29, 2018 By Alanis Alamo

El traje de mi sueño me quedo perfecto soy size 2 y me quedo super bien. Es identicamente a la foto.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 03, 2018 By Emily Campbell

I used this as my wedding dress ! I got so many compliments on the dress. It was beautifully detailed and made very well. I got the custom neckline and it was perfect! Absolutely love everything about this dress! Very comfortable as well.❤️ 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 21, 2018 By bledi4

This is exactly like the picture! I am beyond thrilled !! This is the most beautiful dress I've ever seen in my entire life ! It is perfect the sizing was perfect according to the chart and does not even need to be altered! This dress is a steal for the price I can't even believe the quality I actually feel guilty that there was a group of people getting underpaid to make the dress ! This dress looks exactly like the picture it's Insane!! I will add a picture to this post but the pictures don't even do it justice in person! The only thing that I will say is that it did not come with that train that attaches to the back! But even so I'm going to give the dress all the stars because of the quality and craftsmanship ! I don't even think I would actually need the train anyways ! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (4)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 26, 2018 By TONI

This dress looks nothing for the price😊.Im so happy i went ahead and ordered it.Happy Customer  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 25, 2018 By Hope

Beautiful dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 21, 2018 By Marie-Lou

The dress is exactly like the picture.
I am extremely happy. the details and the materials is very nice and doesn’t look cheap at all.
I can’t believe it for the price. It is really a princess dress. It looks like a few thousands dollars dress. 
Don’t be scared to order it. You won’t regret it.
The service was great also. I made a mistake in the mesurements but they were quick to answer me and fixed it right away. The delivery was on time. 
Bybridal, thank you!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 15, 2017 By Alanis Alamo

El traje es exáctamente al de la foto. Me quedo perfecto. De verdad les recomiendo esta pagina pueden irse a la segura para compar aqui porque el traje les llegara exactamente como lo quiere. Solo que siempre esten bien pendientes al size de su traje que sea el correcto.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one